DESDEMONA – Bring In All

Song lyrics:

You and I are not the same kind,
You lit my time, but I’ll never be alive!
I can try to release your mind,
From my smell, from my touch, my smile.

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, livin’ no more!

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, no more, no more, no more!

Now it’s time to realize,
The lonely time you spend when I’m not by your side.
I can try to release your mind,
From my lips, from my voice, my eyes.

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, livin’ no more!

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, no more, no more, no more!

Take my hand, take my leg,
Take my arm, but I will never be alive!

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, livin’ no more!

Bring in all, bring in all if you want to see
The way I look at you, the way you look at me,
But there’s one thing my dear, that you will have to know
We’re livin’ no more, no more, no more, no more!

Leave a Reply

