Imagine Dragons – Radioactive

Song lyrics:

I’m waking up to ash and dust
I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust
I’m breathing in the chemicals
I’m breaking in, shaping up, ejecting out of the prison bus
This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
/Welcome to the new age, to the new age/ [x2]
/Whoa, whoa, I’m radioactive, radioactive/ [x2]

I raise my flag, I don my clothes
It’s a revolution, I suppose
We’ll paint it red to fit right in
Whoa
I’m breaking in, shaping up, ejecting out of the prison bus
This is it, the apocalypse
Whoa

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
/Welcome to the new age, to the new age/ [x2]
/Whoa, whoa, I’m radioactive, radioactive/ [x2]

All systems go, sun hasn’t died
Deep in my bones, straight from inside

I’m waking up, I feel it in my bones
Enough to make my systems blow
/Welcome to the new age, to the new age/ [x2]
/Whoa, whoa, I’m radioactive, radioactive/ [x2]

9 thoughts on “Imagine Dragons – Radioactive

  1. It is built like a tank, you can easily program it where
    to go (and where not) and it even recharges itself. First, we
    will assume that you have already decided which
    features and options you would like to have in a new vacuum cleaner, and you have narrowed
    your list of possibilities to a reasonable number
    models, or brands, you would like to research.
    The liners also help keep the canvas bag free of odors that will stay even after
    you dump out the bag.

  2. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be
    using? I’m having some minor security issues with
    my latest site and I would like to find something more
    safe. Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

