Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege

Song lyrics:

Fallen for a guy, fell down from the sky
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Fallen for a guy, fell down from the sky
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Chorus:
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say

Asked if I would try
To leave this all behind
Halo round his head
Feathers in a bed
In our bed, in our bed

Chorus:
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say

And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I pray

And I plead and I pray
And I plead and I ṗray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
And I plead and I pray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say
And I plead and I pray
It’s sacrilege, sacrilege, sacrilege, you say

 

Leave a Reply

